Upcoming Teen Events Calendar

Repeats every month on the last Thursday 30 times except Thu Aug 31 2017. Also includes Thu Aug 24 2017.
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)
Program
Tiverton Public Library
Community Room
_________________________________________________
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Thursday, December 28, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Thursday, March 29, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Thursday, April 26, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Thursday, May 31, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________
Thursday, June 28, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club
_________________________________________________

Pages