Drop In and Play! For families and children ages birth to 5

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 25 2017 except Thu Dec 22 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Thu Apr 20 2017.
Thursday, December 8, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, December 15, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, January 5, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, January 12, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, January 26, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, February 9, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:45am
Kids
Program
Tiverton Public Library Book Club