Baby Storytime : 8 - 18 months Must check for openings

Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Fri May 19 2017.
Friday, January 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 10, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 24, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 19, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Kids
Storytime
Tiverton Public Library Book Club